3/30 Sabrina AMPS 112, +5 169, PMPS 234 "tweak dose"

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 3/29 Condo
Morning Everyone!!!! ~O) ~O) Sabrina did not want to be found this morning...she was hiding under my bed in between crap I have under there to prevent her from getting away from me ohmygod_smile She blended right in whith my tote bags, computer bag etc! I had a mini heart attack thinking something bad happened overnight nailbite_smile This morning she had a good breakfast, tuna & egg, which was a treat for her...very vocal today :smile: & 4 of the "P"s taken care of....now for playtime! What a surprise when her AMPS 112, I had threatened her with a dose increase last evening.......for once she listened to mama bean :mrgreen: Have a wonderful Saturday!!! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon

3/29 PMPS 298 .75U 1.5oz lc turkey.......+4 1 cube lc turkey overnight
3/30 AMPS 112 .75U 1.5oz 9lives tuna/egg
+5 169 1 cube lc turkey
PMPS 234 .75U 1oz salmon pate
 
Re: 3/30 Sabrina AMPS 112

Sabrina's next hiding place....
69+Hiding+Cat.jpg



I hate it when you can't find them....
Hope Sabrina hits some Green today....

Happy Caturday!
 
Re: 3/30 Sabrina AMPS 112

Thank you Rhiannon.....I'm so glad to hear Stephen is home & your grandmother will be on the mend very soon!!!! Love the pic :lol: Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
 
Evening Everyone!.....? Adjust the dose... :? Should I increase her dose up .25 or try to tweak :?: Increase slightly to a heavy .75? Experienced eyes, please advise? Updated ss for Sabrina Thanks, Cindy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top