3/30 Rosa AMBG 128 +10 100 PMPS 119 +1.5 86 +3 96 +5 89 +7 106

Status
Not open for further replies.

manxcat419

Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-115-6-112-8-127-pmps-134-2-115-4-105.135334/

I swear this cat knows I set her no shot limit for days I'm not here at 140 so she keeps coming in just under it! I know she'd Probably be just fine with a shot this morning, but probably doesn't do it for me when I'll be out of the house for 10 hours or more. We'll be having none of this next week Miss Rosa - you'll be getting your shot every time then, like it or not!!
 
Well, she's done OK on a skipped shot again - not green, but so close at 100 exactly that I'm calling it green anyway!

I really have no idea what she needs or doesn't need at the moment - I'm just trying to keep things as level as possible with either 0.05 or a skipped shot. The time for playing with the dose a touch will be next week and afterwards - then I can try a drop more or less depending on what seems necessary once she can regularly get 2 shots per day again. I agree though Tina, some days it definitely seems as though she gets better numbers without the AM shot - the further we got through the weekend with 2 shots both days, the higher she seemed to level out (discounting the after the vet test on Saturday anyway). I think once I can give 2 shots consistently, I might try getting one drop out of the syringe after measuring the 0.05 to see if I can get her an even smaller dose (I've no idea how, or if it's really possible, but I want to try to see if that levels her out a bit instead of the slowly rising numbers after a day or two of her getting both shots). Or of course I might find that one tiny shot per day suits her very well at the moment - until I can try it out consistently, it's really difficult to be sure!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top