3/30 OliverTwist pmps 213 +2 249 +3 203 4.5 88 6.5 73

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
yesterday's condo
today
amps----283
+2-------210
+3-------140
+4--------83
+5--------87
+6--------83
+9 124
pmps---213 increased dose to 1.75
+2------249
+3------203
4.5------88
6.5------73
Good morning from The Circus House. :oops:
Beans woke up late, the alarm was going off, but zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz through it. Kittehs were all asleep..what's with that?
Oliver's shot was 15 min late which isn't too big a deal, but i didn't even think about his scheduled increase. :? :-Q We were just trying to get his shot ready, test done, food out, little kittehs fed. I swear there are times i can hear the circus music playing just for us.

Oliver had a nice little green surf last night and then a nice little BBBBword this morning. Looks like he's coming on down and i hope he does a better job this morning than his beans have done. GO OLLIE GO!!

Many prayers for all of us.. Please, take special care of Noni and Aseel.
blues skies and a great weekend to all
mary; and oliver
 
Re: 3/30 OliverTwist amps 283 +2 210

ZZZZ I wish I'd overslept too! At least you were only 15 minutes late - no problem there. But oops on the planned dose increase! At least it wasn't the other way around and you forgot to take an earned reduction! I agree with you on the circus music. Sometimes I'm putting his insulin in the cupboard, putting his ear sock in the microwave before I even draw the dose .... this makes is all loopy, doesn't it? ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile

Ok Ollie, back to a nice green surf kitteh! Have a great day!
 
Re: 3/30 OliverTwist amps 283 +2 210 +4 83

That's a nice +4 for Oliver :mrgreen: Hope he continues to surf that green safely:) I hope you have a more relaxing day after the circus morning :-D
 
Re: 3/30 OliverTwist amps 283 +2 210 +4 83

Hi Mary. Oliver made a nice slide into the Lagoon this morning. Hope he has his surfing clothes on.

Can't feel too bad about oversleeping if the kitties slept in too :lol:.

When I first started reading your condo I thought you were going to say "Beans woke up late, the alarm was going off, but zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz through it. I jumped out of bed and rushed to the semi and switched half of the Up North tires with Florida tires before I awoke fully and realized what I was doing!" :lol: :lol: :lol:

Have a great weekend Mary and a Happy Easter.
 
Re: 3/30 OliverTwist amps 283 +2 210 +4 83 +6 83

Hi Mary, looks like Ollie's doing good without the increase. Sounds like it was a busy morning there in OllieLand! :lol: And yes, what's with the kitties still sleeping in!!! Have a great day.
 
Re: 3/30 OliverTwist amps 283 +2 210 +4 83 +6 83

Morning Mary, Looks like Ollie is doing fantastic! Hope he keeps surfing for you and you have a fabulous day!

Jo
 
Re: 3/30 OliverTwist amps 283 +2 210 +4 83 +6 83

Nice surf for Oliver today. It looks like the late shot didn't matter.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top