ecurie
Member Since 2012
yesterday's condo
today
amps----283
+2-------210
+3-------140
+4--------83
+5--------87
+6--------83
+9 124
pmps---213 increased dose to 1.75
+2------249
+3------203
4.5------88
6.5------73
Good morning from The Circus House.
Beans woke up late, the alarm was going off, but zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz through it. Kittehs were all asleep..what's with that?
Oliver's shot was 15 min late which isn't too big a deal, but i didn't even think about his scheduled increase. :? :-Q We were just trying to get his shot ready, test done, food out, little kittehs fed. I swear there are times i can hear the circus music playing just for us.
Oliver had a nice little green surf last night and then a nice little BBBBword this morning. Looks like he's coming on down and i hope he does a better job this morning than his beans have done. GO OLLIE GO!!
Many prayers for all of us.. Please, take special care of Noni and Aseel.
blues skies and a great weekend to all
mary; and oliver
today
amps----283
+2-------210
+3-------140
+4--------83
+5--------87
+6--------83
+9 124
pmps---213 increased dose to 1.75
+2------249
+3------203
4.5------88
6.5------73
Good morning from The Circus House.
Beans woke up late, the alarm was going off, but zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz through it. Kittehs were all asleep..what's with that?
Oliver's shot was 15 min late which isn't too big a deal, but i didn't even think about his scheduled increase. :? :-Q We were just trying to get his shot ready, test done, food out, little kittehs fed. I swear there are times i can hear the circus music playing just for us.
Oliver had a nice little green surf last night and then a nice little BBBBword this morning. Looks like he's coming on down and i hope he does a better job this morning than his beans have done. GO OLLIE GO!!
Many prayers for all of us.. Please, take special care of Noni and Aseel.
blues skies and a great weekend to all
mary; and oliver