3/30 Moe: AMPS=358;+3=386,+9=297, PMPS=352,+4=409

Erin and Moe (GA)

Member Since 2019
Has someone advised you to increase by .5 units?

I only mention is because typically we increase by .25 units...
 
I only mention is because typically we increase by .25 units...
Yes, someone advised me to increase by 0.5 (can’t remember who off the top of my head). Also, from the sticky about the TR protocol on this forum:
  • Increase by 0.5 unit after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are greater than 300.
Moe’s nadir is usually in the mid to high 300s. He’s not been responding to increases so far.
 
Yes, someone advised me to increase by 0.5 (can’t remember who off the top of my head). Also, from the sticky about the TR protocol on this forum:
  • Increase by 0.5 unit after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are greater than 300.
Moe’s nadir is usually in the mid to high 300s. He’s not been responding to increases so far.

Yes, you're right! I can never remember the fine tuning with these kids :)

Glad you've got a good handle on that!
 
Y’all ... we have a YELLOW at +9. I haven’t seen a yellow in weeks! Moe’s about to get a little snack, I’m sure that will go up before PMPS but maybe we’ll continue to decrease after his PM shot. Fingers crossed!
 
Last edited:
352 at PMPS and another good injection. I wonder if he’s got an infection that the zeniquin is addressing? He’s had three pills and two left to administer.
 
Back
Top