Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!!
(yum = white peppermint mocha!), and HAPPY HUMP DAY!
3/29 Condo
3/29 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Merrick Surf and Turf 3%, PM CYCLE: FF EMedley YellowFish Florentine 13%, FF Tuna Feast 7%, ProPlan Adult Chicken and Liver 2%
amps 403: 2.5u: 42nd cycle on this dose
+2 324
+6.5 192
+9 146
+11 97
pmps 76: 2.5u: 43rd cycle on this dose, fed 13% MC
+.5 93 fed 13% MC
+1 130 fed 7% LC/MC
+1.5 146
+2 165 fed 2% LC
+3 152 fed 2% LC
+4 147
+5.5 153
amps 317: 2.5u: 44th cycle on this dose
+2 294
What a nice day yesterday for Mannie. We had a touch of a bounce in the morning - blech on that red - but he did rebound throughout the day. Nice slidage into pmps. A green pmps! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: SWEET! The pmps was a drop from his +11. I did shoot his normal dose despite the drop. I fed Mannie a higher % carb from the get go, with the intention of bumping him up to be ready for onset. Good plan, but I think I over carbed him. He went a little higher than I intended. All in all though it was a nice PM Cycle - nice blue surf.
You did good Mannie. cat_pet_icon
All is well in MannieLand. He made sure the bean was up, made sure I tested correctly, made sure I served good fuds, made sure that I didn't give the civvies more than their fare share. :shock: :lol: :lol: . Breffis was greeted with his happy prancy dance: so many circles around that bowl. :lol: I was even supervised as I got ready this morning. Must have done OK - I got a leg rub and a few purrs. SWEET! It is a very cold and wet and dreary day here - huge rain storm coming through - what better thing to do on such a nasty day but nanner sleep. so he did: shuffled them just a little, with one for the pillow, five for the mattress. Major napping in progress, with a few glares at the civvie who ventured near. body language = "back off"
Normalcy in MannieLand. :lol:
Friends!! what's up? anybody got any sun??? wanna go hang gliding? or dunes sliding? or dune buggys? or maybe jet skis!! Let me know - I am ready for anything! ~ ~Mannie
(yum = white peppermint mocha!), and HAPPY HUMP DAY!3/29 Condo
3/29 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Merrick Surf and Turf 3%, PM CYCLE: FF EMedley YellowFish Florentine 13%, FF Tuna Feast 7%, ProPlan Adult Chicken and Liver 2%
amps 403: 2.5u: 42nd cycle on this dose
+2 324
+6.5 192
+9 146
+11 97
pmps 76: 2.5u: 43rd cycle on this dose, fed 13% MC
+.5 93 fed 13% MC
+1 130 fed 7% LC/MC
+1.5 146
+2 165 fed 2% LC
+3 152 fed 2% LC
+4 147
+5.5 153
amps 317: 2.5u: 44th cycle on this dose
+2 294
What a nice day yesterday for Mannie. We had a touch of a bounce in the morning - blech on that red - but he did rebound throughout the day. Nice slidage into pmps. A green pmps! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: SWEET! The pmps was a drop from his +11. I did shoot his normal dose despite the drop. I fed Mannie a higher % carb from the get go, with the intention of bumping him up to be ready for onset. Good plan, but I think I over carbed him. He went a little higher than I intended. All in all though it was a nice PM Cycle - nice blue surf.
All is well in MannieLand. He made sure the bean was up, made sure I tested correctly, made sure I served good fuds, made sure that I didn't give the civvies more than their fare share. :shock: :lol: :lol: . Breffis was greeted with his happy prancy dance: so many circles around that bowl. :lol: I was even supervised as I got ready this morning. Must have done OK - I got a leg rub and a few purrs. SWEET! It is a very cold and wet and dreary day here - huge rain storm coming through - what better thing to do on such a nasty day but nanner sleep. so he did: shuffled them just a little, with one for the pillow, five for the mattress. Major napping in progress, with a few glares at the civvie who ventured near. body language = "back off"
Friends!! what's up? anybody got any sun??? wanna go hang gliding? or dunes sliding? or dune buggys? or maybe jet skis!! Let me know - I am ready for anything! ~ ~Mannie