3/30 Harley PMPS 261

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
A surprise with Harley this AM, +11.15 167. With no insulin last night he should be sky high. I am not sure if I should I shoot the full 9.25u? I won't be home until +6 today.

Well, Harley decided for me. He is 207. So, I decided that since he is rising, shed should be gone, I shot the full 9.25. I will be home enough to test at critical times and should catch any problems.

Have a good day.

Pattie

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=40018
 
Re: 3/30 Harley AMSP 207

I was waiting for your condo to say "Congratulations on the dosecrease! :mrgreen: " You are giving one?

Anyway, have a great day. And be mellow Harley :-D
 
Re: 3/30 Harley AMSP 207

Did not give a dose decrease today. Last time I hurried and did that, Harley stayed in the 300-400 range for a long time. This time I am being more aggressive and am going to see what he does.

Pattie
 
Re: 3/30 Harley AMSP 207

Hi Pattie and Harley, Choco and I just wanted to stop by and say hi. Nice amps Harley. Have a great day guys! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/30 Harley AMSP 207

If you're concerned about decreasing too soon, you can always use the "three times below 50" criteria for Harley to earn a dose reduction.
 
Harley had a bit of a bounce today but is coming down nicely. 358 +1.15, +8 306, PMPS 261. Shot 9.25u.

Have a good evening.

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top