Re: 3/30 Gizzy AMPS 366, +10.5 164, +12 433, +6 124 -DOSIN
There are some very bad vets out there, and the sad thing is most people believe the vets know all and we trust the vets. Well, it's a devastating way for you to learn that they don't.
How can we be faulted? Do you question your own family dr? I bet not because we believe that doctors are educated and trained properly, so it's the same with the vets. Before anything bad happens, we believe them.
Get copies of all the blood test results from that vet office and make yourself a binder of all the records. You want to make a file for Gizzy, just like your family dr has of all your records.
So you made a wise decision to hold the dose and start the bupe, and it's showing in that very decent 124.
As you learn more, you will feel better, more in control, and your being more relaxed with rub off on Gizzy, and you'll have a happier cat too. Now, let's watch for some nice and level numbers.