thornmallow__
Member Since 2024
Previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-28-falafel-amps-250-2-220-6-5-179.288195/
I’m second guessing my insulin drawing. I think my 0.1U is actually closer to 0.25U and now that I want to increase to that dose, I’m confused…
What would you say this dose is?

I’m second guessing my insulin drawing. I think my 0.1U is actually closer to 0.25U and now that I want to increase to that dose, I’m confused…
What would you say this dose is?
