Michele and Esse
Very Active Member
Daily Digest:
PMPS+10=409. Sigh. Wellness Chicken out at +9.5.
AMPS=438. Evo out for breakfast. Took dose to f2U.
+5=270.
+6=276. Perhaps he's going to surf here for a while...Fancy Feast Beef out for lunch.
PMPS=423. Spec. Diet Beef/Liver out. Shot f2.
*********************************************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=10516
Morning, LL...
Well, no real change from the red PS's...but...since I'm not around to monitor, and I don't know what he'll do, I'm going to hold onto his dose for now. I am pretty sure we have some room, but don't want to take it there until I can be around. Just wish I wasn't waking to RED with him...but that's all right. It'll change.
I did wake to totally empty bowls, though...so I don't know who ate what. Maybe they both went low; maybe neither did. But in any event, the bowls were empty, so...I put some food down. Consider it either an experiment to see if food brings them down, or a demonstration as to what happens in my brain without coffee...either is as good as the other. LOL.
Anyway, hope everyone has wonderful days, with gorgeous greens and blues!
Best-
Michele
PMPS+10=409. Sigh. Wellness Chicken out at +9.5.
AMPS=438. Evo out for breakfast. Took dose to f2U.
+5=270.
+6=276. Perhaps he's going to surf here for a while...Fancy Feast Beef out for lunch.
PMPS=423. Spec. Diet Beef/Liver out. Shot f2.
*********************************************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=10516
Morning, LL...
Well, no real change from the red PS's...but...since I'm not around to monitor, and I don't know what he'll do, I'm going to hold onto his dose for now. I am pretty sure we have some room, but don't want to take it there until I can be around. Just wish I wasn't waking to RED with him...but that's all right. It'll change.
I did wake to totally empty bowls, though...so I don't know who ate what. Maybe they both went low; maybe neither did. But in any event, the bowls were empty, so...I put some food down. Consider it either an experiment to see if food brings them down, or a demonstration as to what happens in my brain without coffee...either is as good as the other. LOL.
Anyway, hope everyone has wonderful days, with gorgeous greens and blues!
Best-
Michele