3/30 DAVIDSON PMPS 68

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/30 DAVIDSON AMPS 80

Yikes on that snow - which, IMO, is the worst 4-letter word ever!

Gorgeous AMPS, though. Have a great day, Shawna!!
 
Re: 3/30 DAVIDSON AMPS 80

Yeah.........but now it's all melting so everything will flood...........

+2 54

Test in an hour to see if Davidson will earn a reduction ahead of schedule........
 
Re: 3/30 DAVIDSON AMPS 80 +2 54

Way to go Davidson!! Looks like he's doing great!!

As for that 4 letter word, I think we've all had more than enough of that this year!! Bring on the springtime!!

Hope Davidson gets that reduction! He's awfully close!

Have a great Sunday Shawna!
 
Davidson, beautiful as always :mrgreen:

Yuck yuck yucky yuck on the snow! It actually MISSED us. And we are nowhere nears golfing yet :sad: There is still over 2 feet of the white crud on the ground....Big Sigh! So I'm feeling your pain sister.

Have a fab day with or without the snow! (Glad it's melting, hopefully not too fast tho)
 
Thanks for all the good wishes.............cold out there again with a frost this morning............oh well, it is what it is. An uneventful evening with Davidson cuz we all decided to sleep ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top