3/30 Chuck 517 PMPS; 546 +2; 473 +3.5

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chuck and Susan

Member Since 2010
Because this is a really good number for Chuck, 160 AMBG, and because I know he can nose-dive in a second, I'm going to stall for a bit, and maybe skip this shot entirely.
 
Re: 3/30 Chuck 160 AMBG

Good morning Susan! I hope Chuck has a great blue/green surf for you today. Did you stall and shoot or decide to skip? take good care. mary and ollie
 
Re: 3/30 Chuck 160 AMBG; 312 +16; 474 +18.5

Shoulda, coulda, woulda... Definitely getting a shot tonight... Apparently, there's nothing in the depot to help keep the numbers under control...
 
keep on stepping down that ladder!!! Hi! I'm just out & about passing out easter eggs and thought I'd stop in to say hello :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top