Chuck and Susan Member Since 2010 Mar 30, 2013 #1 Because this is a really good number for Chuck, 160 AMBG, and because I know he can nose-dive in a second, I'm going to stall for a bit, and maybe skip this shot entirely.
Because this is a really good number for Chuck, 160 AMBG, and because I know he can nose-dive in a second, I'm going to stall for a bit, and maybe skip this shot entirely.
ecurie Member Since 2012 Mar 30, 2013 #2 Re: 3/30 Chuck 160 AMBG Good morning Susan! I hope Chuck has a great blue/green surf for you today. Did you stall and shoot or decide to skip? take good care. mary and ollie
Re: 3/30 Chuck 160 AMBG Good morning Susan! I hope Chuck has a great blue/green surf for you today. Did you stall and shoot or decide to skip? take good care. mary and ollie
Chuck and Susan Member Since 2010 Mar 30, 2013 #3 Re: 3/30 Chuck 160 AMBG I skipped and hindsight says I should have shot -- 312 @ +16
Chuck and Susan Member Since 2010 Mar 30, 2013 #4 Re: 3/30 Chuck 160 AMBG; 312 +16; 474 +18.5 Shoulda, coulda, woulda... Definitely getting a shot tonight... Apparently, there's nothing in the depot to help keep the numbers under control...
Re: 3/30 Chuck 160 AMBG; 312 +16; 474 +18.5 Shoulda, coulda, woulda... Definitely getting a shot tonight... Apparently, there's nothing in the depot to help keep the numbers under control...
Chuck and Susan Member Since 2010 Mar 30, 2013 #5 Re: 3/30 Chuck 517 PMPS 160 AMBG 312 +16 474 +18.5 517 PMPS (+23, did the shot a little early)
Chuck and Susan Member Since 2010 Mar 30, 2013 #6 Re: 3/30 Chuck 517 PMPS; 546 +2 Still climbing... Can't wait for the crash tomorrow.
TheBowHuntress Member Since 2012 Mar 30, 2013 #8 keep on stepping down that ladder!!! Hi! I'm just out & about passing out easter eggs and thought I'd stop in to say hello
keep on stepping down that ladder!!! Hi! I'm just out & about passing out easter eggs and thought I'd stop in to say hello