3/3 Tori AMPS 266

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb and Tori

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Post: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=37947

Morning everybody. She ate a good breakfast this morning by herself and with no fish. I'm so pleased. I hope she keeps it up. This morning I raised her dose back up to 1.5units. I want to see less yellows and more blues and greens.

I'm just waiting to take my granddaughter to Day Care and I will pick up Tori's meds on the way home. Poor little girl is on more meds than I am. As I said yesterday she will be on the Baytril for a month. Good thing she's easy to pill. Hopefully this will knock that Salmonella bug out of her system. Funny though she had no diarrhea with this and in fact seemed constipated when it all started. No vomiting either. She still never ceases to amaze me with she recovers from things that many don't.

Well that;s all for now. I do have some more info about my son but I'll save that for later today after I have some sleep. As always my thoughts and prayers are with our kitties who are struggling with illness right and their Beans too. Have a good day everybody.
 
Good morning guys .. so glad to hear tori is eating well .. I hope the month of meds goes by quickly for you guys .. have a great day!
 
YAY!! A great Tori report! I am so glad that she is steadily improving. Good luck with the dosecrease, I hope it brings hings down over all.

Have a great day guys!
 
It is incredible how quickly they can bounce back from setbacks! Hope Tori will be so much better in the next few days--What a sweetheart. I believe they recoup for us in a way--Moonie always likjes to please me, even when she is sick..Prayers for Tori's continued Healing & for good wishes for your Son!!
BIG GIANT HUGS from us!! :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
(((Barb))) I hope the Baytril works for Tori. Bear Man always tolerated it very well. Your girl is such a fighter. I think she gets it from her Mom.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top