3/3 TAFFY-AMPS 287/PMPS 291/+2 322 still mostly yellows

Status
Not open for further replies.

Taffysmama

Member Since 2016
We have increased twice and still seeing yellows. Had some high greens a couple times, but that's it. Is this a bad sign that Taffy seems to be less responsive to the juice? I am thinking we are needing another increase and that would take him back to 2u, which is his highest dose from previous. Is this my fault becuz I am not being as vigilant or strict with his protocol?
 
By the way your subject line says PMPS was 29. That made me look twice. I'm glad it wasn't. I don't think you're doing anything wrong. Sometimes you just have to go up in dose to come back down. I know it's frustrating, but remember Taffy is more than his numbers. How is he feeling? :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
By the way your subject line says PMPS was 29
Oops!!! Thanks for paying attention!

Thanks, I know that how Taffy feels, etc., is important. And he seems pretty ok, for the most part, for a 14+ year old.

I just wondered if I should be more "aggressive" with the dosing. Worried that the longer he spends in higher numbers, the less responsive he is becoming.
 
You don't want to be more aggressive than the protocol or you could miss a good dose. If you aren't sure if you need to change the dose, just put dose ? in your subject line.
 
I didn't see a post from you today or yesterday so went scrolling the board to find you (and your last post) so I could check in on my So Cal Sister and Ozzy's dancin' partner Taffy.

Looks like things changed a bit from your post the other day....
We have increased twice and still seeing yellows. Had some high greens a couple times, but that's it. Is this a bad sign that Taffy seems to be less responsive to the juice? I am thinking we are needing another increase and that would take him back to 2u, which is his highest dose from previous. Is this my fault becuz I am not being as vigilant or strict with his protocol?

I see Taffy actually had a 36 preshot and skipped a dose last night. Guess he heard mama talking about the dosecrease!:woot::woot:

Did you reduce his dose back down to 1.5U today or decide to hold it a little Delete repeated word

Hoping you are both doing well. :bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top