3/3 Sonny 116 AMPS +4 110 +9 106 PMPS 134 +5 94

Elyssiimo

Member Since 2021
Sonny had four reabsorped teef extracted on 2/22 and has been healing since then. They left behind sutures in his mouth, and he’s not allowed any hard food or treats for another week. He was *impossible* to try transitioning off dry when he got diagnosed, but now he’s eating wet only and his numbers are excellent! I’m hoping to keep him entirely off dry even when he’s allowed them again.

I’m trying to make a habit of checking his +4 and +8 numbers on my days off.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1WZnfgD5f0AZsL34o4JDNBc05Gf3yiWTJKzGJQzZw1Gk/edit
 
If you want to do SLGS, a reduction to .75 was earned by the bg falling under 90. You will now hold the dose for 7 days and then do a 12 hour curve UNLESS there’s another bg under 90. A reduction is earned every time the bg falls under 90. So reduce to .75 when it’s time for the next shot.
 
If you want to do SLGS, a reduction to .75 was earned by the bg falling under 90. You will now hold the dose for 7 days and then do a 12 hour curve UNLESS there’s another bg under 90. A reduction is earned every time the bg falls under 90. So reduce to .75 when it’s time for the next shot.
Thank you so much!!!
 
Back
Top