Astexcat
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-2-smudge-amps-242.226443/
Morning all, first time below 200 and lower than typical pre-shot by about 60. Don't have time to stall, and of course it's the one night where I didn't get a mid-night test.
Current plan (from the sticky) is to dose 1U (25% of her current 4U) to not totally tank our current progress. Will be dosing in about +30 minutes.
Morning all, first time below 200 and lower than typical pre-shot by about 60. Don't have time to stall, and of course it's the one night where I didn't get a mid-night test.
Current plan (from the sticky) is to dose 1U (25% of her current 4U) to not totally tank our current progress. Will be dosing in about +30 minutes.
