3/3 Rusty AMPS 202, +5.5 52, +9 70, PMPS 194, +4.5 87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

Good Evening, L&LL,

Rusty has had a good day, with good appetite and good breathing. He is in this weird pattern of low mid cycle and high PS numbers. The slight reduction did seem to lower the PreShot numbers (counter-intuitive), but the mid-cycle drops continue.
The winter storm is over (we only got 5 inches of wet snow) and the streets are back to slush because it is too warm. We feel sorry for the people on the coast, where there was major flooding. Our friends, whose cat we are looking after while they are away this weekend, are in Boston visiting friends. I hope they didn't encounter any floods and that they get home OK.

We hope everyone is having a good weekend and that no one has major damage from storms.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top