LynnLee + Mousie
Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7892
her actual pre-shot is an hour away but i like getting this +11 just so i know i'm not shooting a dropping number come actual shot time since i leave minutes after giving her her morning shot
soooooooooooooo, have to wonder if she dropped after i went to bed last night or if it's just 'cause this is new to her
also, fwiw, she's her normal self this morning, nothing out of the norm physically. but there was a nasty hairball sitting in our test spot this morning. can't say with certainty that it is from her of course but one must wonder since it was where it was. she's not one to have hairballs very often, or vomit for that matter.
and no, for those who's minds it crossed, i did not dissect nor did i test the hairball :lol:
oh, and i was awaken early this morning by a screaming cat somewhere outside. sounded like a nasty fight. i ran outside and missy little stray cat came running to the back door and that big white muscular guy Zit ran across the yard and disappeared over the fence so that might have gotten her a little worked up too. she doesn't like stuff like that.
will post AMPS in about 50 minutes
her actual pre-shot is an hour away but i like getting this +11 just so i know i'm not shooting a dropping number come actual shot time since i leave minutes after giving her her morning shot
soooooooooooooo, have to wonder if she dropped after i went to bed last night or if it's just 'cause this is new to her
also, fwiw, she's her normal self this morning, nothing out of the norm physically. but there was a nasty hairball sitting in our test spot this morning. can't say with certainty that it is from her of course but one must wonder since it was where it was. she's not one to have hairballs very often, or vomit for that matter.
and no, for those who's minds it crossed, i did not dissect nor did i test the hairball :lol:
oh, and i was awaken early this morning by a screaming cat somewhere outside. sounded like a nasty fight. i ran outside and missy little stray cat came running to the back door and that big white muscular guy Zit ran across the yard and disappeared over the fence so that might have gotten her a little worked up too. she doesn't like stuff like that.
will post AMPS in about 50 minutes