3/3 mocha pmps 155 +3 316

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/3 mocha amps 317

The new dose may still be settling in. This is only the 3rd cycle at the reduced dose. I'd be inclined to hold until at least tomorrow AM but see what some of the others have to say. It can take up to 72 hours for the counter-regulatory hormones from the bounce to clear.
 
Re: 3/3 mocha pmps 155

ok so today after testing mocha at +4, and her fighting me because her ears are sore, I figured I would let her be a cat today, and back off on testing. Around dinner time she started getting active, running after toys, stretching out for belly rubs, but we didn't test her. So to our shock at pmps she was blue! We like this, but now I wonder what happened during the day. This darn cat!
 
Re: 3/3 mocha pmps 155

Well at least it is a nice start to the evening cycle. Who knows about earlier - but you do know that she was feline fine!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top