JLS12
Member Since 2024
Yesterday
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-2-mini-purrl-amps-271-5-315-pmps-314.287295/
Today is day 4 of 1.5u.
I didn't test during the day.
I'll get a another test later tonight.
I know I've been slacking with the testing, but it's hard to justify all the poking when her numbers just don't show improvement.
Mini Purrl just doesn't seem to be going anywhere with doses. I suppose pretty soon, I'm gonna have to go to TR.
Hope everyone had a good Sunday.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-2-mini-purrl-amps-271-5-315-pmps-314.287295/
Today is day 4 of 1.5u.
I didn't test during the day.
I'll get a another test later tonight.
I know I've been slacking with the testing, but it's hard to justify all the poking when her numbers just don't show improvement.
Mini Purrl just doesn't seem to be going anywhere with doses. I suppose pretty soon, I'm gonna have to go to TR.
Hope everyone had a good Sunday.
