3-3 Mini Purrl AMPS 321, PMPS 353

JLS12

Member Since 2024
Yesterday
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-2-mini-purrl-amps-271-5-315-pmps-314.287295/

Today is day 4 of 1.5u.

I didn't test during the day.
I'll get a another test later tonight.
I know I've been slacking with the testing, but it's hard to justify all the poking when her numbers just don't show improvement.

Mini Purrl just doesn't seem to be going anywhere with doses. I suppose pretty soon, I'm gonna have to go to TR.

Hope everyone had a good Sunday.
 
She most likely hasn’t gotten to a good dose yet. And yes, if you are feeding the right wet foods and can test Purrl and monitor closely, you can try TR to try to get her to a better dose faster.
You’ll get there, it takes time. And it’s so new for both of you.
You’re doing great!
Good Purrl slides down today, gently. Have a great day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top