3/3 Milo PMPS 412 +2.5 415 +3.5 308 +4.5 249

Status
Not open for further replies.

milosmommy

Member Since 2009
Milo yesterday

Well I am hoping we clear this bounce today. Makes me fairly sure 77 was correct yesterday. This is our highest AMPS is several cycles.

I stuck with 3.75U dose. Depending cycles today, will look at dosecrease tomorrow which would be 9th for the dosage.
 
Good morning! Okay Milo that green yesterday was gorgeous lets see some more of that.

Meredith, I think it is a good plan to wait out the bounce and see where Milo takes this dose, but remember that a bounce could take up to 6 cycles to clear. If you don't see some of the same numbers like you have been seeing in the last couple of days by tomorrow, you might still want to wait a bit longer just to be sure.
 
It's been over a month since he last saw green, so he's showing off his bouncing skills.:rolleyes: We get it Milo, you know how to bounce, time to come on down now. If they do see a green, we'll typically hold the dose a couple cycles longer to see if he gets back there.
 
Meredith, I know how frustrating it can be, even when you know it is just his liver freaking out. Hopefully he will bounce back to some better numbers tonight.
 
I'm hoping this darn bounce stops soon. Will hold the 3.75U until at least Thursday morning. Really going to watch the time, get mini meals in.

Fingers crossed this he stops soon. He feels fine. Milo and I had a discussion about his bouncing and how I don't like.

Hope everyone else having better numbers! ;)
 
I was actually hopeful since +2 is normally much higher than amps/pmps number. He enjoyed mini meal of chicken. Now the waiting game until +5
 
I know it is very frustrating, but if you check out Sammy's spreadsheet you will see that Sammy spiked back up into the 400's and even the 500's after he started seeing better number. Just stick with it and Milo will find that dose that works best for him.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top