3/3 Lucy PMPS=149;+1=122;+2=65;+3=56;+4=54;+5=47;+6.5=63

Status
Not open for further replies.

mariko

Member Since 2011
Good morning,

Yesterday's condo

Yesterday
AMPS=132 (1u); +2.25=112; +3=112; +5.25=97; +6.5=112; +8.5=130
PMPS=90 (1u); +0.5=95; +1=83; +1.5=86; +2=85; +2.75=95; +3.5=101; +5=94; +6=95; +7=92; +8=97; +11=83

Today
AMPS=90 (1u); +1=122; +2=104; +3=122; +9.25=130
PMPS=149 (1u); +1=122; +2=65; +2.5=52; +3=56; +3.5=52; +4=54; +5=47; +6=47; +6.5=63; +7=88

Her numbers are great, but her appetite and energy have been poor since yesterday.
Last night, she didn't want her 3rd dinner + it was a sub-q fluids day = I didn't sleep much.
She did surf beautifully though.

Her appetite isn't much better this morning, but she's eating for me.
So far, she finished the 1st breakfast by finger-feeding with lots of encouragements.
She might have perked up a bit since last night's fluids, but I can't say for sure yet.
If she have a liquipoo again today, I may give her fluids again today.... we'll see....
I've been sprinkling some Fortiflora on her food since yesterday.
Hopefully that is helping.

Sending vines to all in need.
 
Re: 3/3 Lucy AMPS=90

Hi guys .. that's a great number to start the day out with .. Now we just need to get her appy and energy back up! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/3 Lucy AMPS=90;+1=122;+2=104;+3=122

Phew...
I like this low blue surf much better than green surf today considering her appetite....
Leaving for work now.
 
Re: 3/3 Lucy AMPS=90;+1=122;+2=104;+3=122

I hope Lucy's appy & energy get better soon. Nice start to the day.
 
Re: 3/3 Lucy AMPS=90;+1=122;+2=104;+3=122

Beautiful blue surf today!

Hopefully Lucy's appy will return to normal for you soon. I know how worrying it is when our kitties don't want to eat.

Sending lots of good appy vines for Lucy, and a virtual :YMHUG: for you!
 
Re: 3/3 Lucy AMPS=90;+1=122;+2=104;+3=122

Boy, you sure didn't get much sleep last night.
I hope tonight is better for you.
 
Re: 3/3 Lucy AMPS=90;+1=122;+2=104;+3=122

Wow, you were really busy last night! No kidding on the sleep, and I thought I was tierd today @-) . I hope your day is going good and you found Elsa ~O)

I hope Lucy has an improved appy now, and no liquid poos :o . Sending appy and energy vines!

Surf the blues, sweet Lucy. Mama bean is tierd and wants you safe while she works. And eat your fuds! :-D
 
Re: 3/3 Lucy PMPS=149

Lucy's eating a bit better this evening. :smile:
And her poo was not as runny though still soft. :smile:
Improvements!!!!
 
Re: 3/3 Lucy PMPS=149

I'm glad to her Lucy is feeling better this evening! I hope you're able to catch up on some rest. Have a great night, Mariko!
 
Re: 3/3 Lucy PMPS=149;+1=122;+2=65;+3=56;+4=54;+5=47

Well this is the 3rd 40's number on this dose, so I guess she earned a reduction.

I really didn't want her to earn a reduction yet...
I should have give her some syrup when I saw 52. Twice. :-x
Hopefully she will do better than the last time she was on 0.75 unit...
 
Looks like Lucy has been keeping you quite busy Mariko! I know what you mean about reducing, it seems like Cleo's never hold either.
Sending positive energy/good appy vines for Lucy cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top