Sally and Lily GA
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-2-lily-pmps-240-1-205-2-179-4-147-5-149.243997/
Good morning all!! Lily has been doing well all night and now looks like might be bouncing again at 218. We talked about a slight increase to 1 unit so I will go ahead with it. Hope it will be a short bounce. Have a great day everyone!!!
Good morning all!! Lily has been doing well all night and now looks like might be bouncing again at 218. We talked about a slight increase to 1 unit so I will go ahead with it. Hope it will be a short bounce. Have a great day everyone!!!
Surf safely, Lily 