3/3 KARAMELLE AMPS 306 +5 322 +8 328 PMPS 350 +3 340

So happy to hear she's eating better. I think you can increase in the morning unless she gives you a lower than normal preshot. :cat:
 
  • Like
Reactions: JoM
Eating good is a very good thing! Fingers and paws:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: crossed to see what she does tomorrow AMPS!!!
All pink today. Still eating really well. Six primal nuggets so far and I will give her one more before bed. That will equal 300 calories!!! I wish I could have this plus green and blue but when she gets lower, her appetite also drops.
 
Back
Top