Julie and Eleanor (GA)
Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...259-3-214-6-216-pmps-246.173988/#post-1907758
Eleanor is still having problems with the pancreatitis flare, it is going on and on this time, not really serious or full blown, just causing her to feel lousy etc. I went ahead and increased her dose because her numbers were so awful. I hesitate because I believe in the past increasing when she hasn't been well has caused her to end up getting too high of a dose.
I'm not well at all. I'm actually kind of worried. Stress is probably adding to it. Oh well, what can you do.
Thoughts are with Donna today.
Eleanor is still having problems with the pancreatitis flare, it is going on and on this time, not really serious or full blown, just causing her to feel lousy etc. I went ahead and increased her dose because her numbers were so awful. I hesitate because I believe in the past increasing when she hasn't been well has caused her to end up getting too high of a dose.
I'm not well at all. I'm actually kind of worried. Stress is probably adding to it. Oh well, what can you do.
Thoughts are with Donna today.
Last edited:
