Shawna & Davidson (GA)
Member Since 2014
Morning.........
yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=114717
Nothing really new to report other then Davidson is doing well, most likely earn a reduction and I know you are all VERY supportive, but I feel a bit odd as I continue to post good results and feel as if I am boasting about Davidson Perhaps better just to update his SS as I always do and then post just a weekly report? Since Davidson started insulin Jan 15th he's shown signs of heading toward remission quickly and we could only hope all your kitty's do the same, or at least show improvements as time passes.
Today Davidson has an AMPS of 59 and I give him the 1.75u and being Day 3 of his reduction I anticipate another reduction later this week unless Davidson decided he wants one earlier.........he's been know to pull a few fast ones!!
Have a great day, and if the snow would melt and the temperature get a lot warmer we would all be happy!
Shawna
yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=114717
Nothing really new to report other then Davidson is doing well, most likely earn a reduction and I know you are all VERY supportive, but I feel a bit odd as I continue to post good results and feel as if I am boasting about Davidson Perhaps better just to update his SS as I always do and then post just a weekly report? Since Davidson started insulin Jan 15th he's shown signs of heading toward remission quickly and we could only hope all your kitty's do the same, or at least show improvements as time passes.
Today Davidson has an AMPS of 59 and I give him the 1.75u and being Day 3 of his reduction I anticipate another reduction later this week unless Davidson decided he wants one earlier.........he's been know to pull a few fast ones!!
Have a great day, and if the snow would melt and the temperature get a lot warmer we would all be happy!
Shawna