3/3 China AMPS 223,+2 174,+6 94,PMPS 151,+3 145,+7 209

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

3/2 AMPS 189,+3 177,+7 270,+10 246,PMPS 276,+2.5 169,+6 118

Well, as much as I hated to do it, I increased China's dose to 2.5

I know she got down to 61 on 2/28, but she's been trending up ever since.

She's started this latest "pattern" awhile back when I had to start increasing from the 1.5 we'd been on for a long time...once she started going up, the only way to get her back down was to increase....which is why I've been working on getting her into the vet for several months to get the dental (had to get the money first)

Now the dental will have to wait at least a few more days because I want a full senior panel on her before scheduling it to make sure there's nothing else going on....after all, she's 3 years older now and every time she goes under anesthetic, it's a risk, so I want to make 100% sure she's as healthy as possible before pulling that trigger.

Wish us luck! She goes Monday afternoon for the bloodwork and a good "once over" by the vet.
 
I hope the increase helps bring China's numbers down. Hopefully she just needs the dental and you get good b/w results back.
 
Well she's not doing much tonight, but I guess that's OK

Got to do the old "DM to PT and hair" tomorrow so have to be out early....might even get an early night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top