? 3/3/18 - Luci - AMPS 248, 3+ 216, 6+ 409 WHAT?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
What is going on with Luci? I've reduced her feeding beginning last night to LC FF at PMPS, then only ONE cube of freeze dried chicken after two evening pokes. Today, LC FF AMPS and only ONE cube of freeze dried chicken - and this is what happens? Her numbers sky-rocket? Any thoughts or ideas why this had happened today?
 
Curious to see where she is at now, that's quite a big jump out of nowhere, could be a bad reading? Regardless, I don't think the smaller meals and high numbers are at all related. See what happens when this bounce breaks, she hasn't seen green in 8 cycles, looks like another increase is in order. At least 2 units is on the line and easier to measure. Hang in there. :bighug:
 
Curious to see where she is at now, that's quite a big jump out of nowhere, could be a bad reading? Regardless, I don't think the smaller meals and high numbers are at all related. See what happens when this bounce breaks, she hasn't seen green in 8 cycles, looks like another increase is in order. At least 2 units is on the line and easier to measure. Hang in there. :bighug:
She's at 420 now. So up again :(
It looks like an increase is headed our way - and yes 2 units will be easier to manage the exact dose.
 
Curious to see where she is at now, that's quite a big jump out of nowhere, could be a bad reading? Regardless, I don't think the smaller meals and high numbers are at all related. See what happens when this bounce breaks, she hasn't seen green in 8 cycles, looks like another increase is in order. At least 2 units is on the line and easier to measure. Hang in there. :bighug:

Should I increase tonight?
 
If you are able to monitor you can, let's see what it looks like closer to shot time. My main concern would be when a bounce breaks, sometimes they get extra momentum.

Ok. I'm hoping she'll settle out before then. Late night, wee-hours testing isn't my favorite thing. Tomorrow with fresh eyes would be better - just don't want her to be in a bad place for too long - these are some terrible numbers :(
 
Ok. I'm hoping she'll settle out before then. Late night, wee-hours testing isn't my favorite thing. Tomorrow with fresh eyes would be better - just don't want her to be in a bad place for too long - these are some terrible numbers :(

Increase tomorrow am then, don't worry, one cycle isn't going to make much of a difference, promise. And the numbers aren't as terrible as you may think, you have to look at the big picture, not 2 hours of red, not the one off pink here or there, but the overwhelming majority of yellows and blues on this dose. :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top