3/3/13Tess AMPS~269 PMPS~162 +3~304 +6~152 +11~119

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
3/2 Condo
3/2 RECAP:
AMPS~350 fed 1oz, 3.75% mix (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal .3u (3. drops, .60mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
  • +3~158 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40cal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
    +5~293 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40cal/oz. 200mg phos/100kcal.
    +11~454
PMPS~443 fed 1oz 3.75% Raw mix- (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal., .3u ( .60mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Miralax
  • +3~383 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
    +6~210 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 35kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal.
    +11~235
AMPS~269 fed 1oz 3.75% Raw mix- (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal., .3u ( .60mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum

Good Morning LL! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) I think Tess probably went blue in the night, with this reduced dose her nadir seems earlier so we would have missed it. I hate seeing the pink again, but it's a fairly normal +3 food spike. Another late start for our condo. Just too much to think about lately, i've just been taking a break form the board.

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, napping done, brushing done, nanners played with, sunday morning butter treat YUM! and further napping in progress.
 
Re: 3/3/13Tess AMPS~269 +3~376

Hi Ann.......Since we switched to Levemir, I have no idea when Checks' nadir is. I have a general idea.....maybe :roll:

I've been wondering how you are doing with the loss of your DM. On top of that, dealing with Emma's problems, and keeping sweet Tess healthy and happy. :YMHUG:

I hope your Sunday is going well.

Barb
 
Re: 3/3/13Tess AMPS~269 +3~376

You've had a lot to deal with lately and sometimes you just need a break anyway. I hope this bounce doesn't last long. ((((Ann))))
Liz
 
Re: 3/3/13Tess AMPS~269 +3~376

Hi Ann & Tess,

Tess will be back in the lagoon very soon, and maybe the LagoonMeister will be, too. How nice that would be. We understand about needing to take a break from the Board when there are so many things going on in your life. Hang in there and have a good Sunday evening. I hope that Tess and Emma are getting used to the idea of one another, if not yet to the reality of it all.

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/3/13Tess AMPS~269 +3~376

Hi again, Ann,

Rusty hasn't been diagnosed as having asthma at this point. We are going to treat it for now as chronic lung congestion--probably from allergies. Hopefully the Allerplax will work (and hopefully we'll get some soon).
 
Re: 3/3/13Tess AMPS~269 +3~376

Hi Ann,

Tess got a lot done today! She may have numbers on the high side but her p's and her grooming, eating and napping are all caught up! :lol:

I wish I could say the same. Racci ate her breakfast at 7:30 well but her meals afterwards were only small ones that were more like snacks and we only got her back & upper sides washed and brushed instead of the total sponge bath I wanted her to have today. Thanks for stopping by yesterday. Racci seems to feel a little better today.

Have a great evening!

Hugs,
Melanie & Racci
 
Re: 3/3/13Tess AMPS~269 PMPS~162

YES!!! Not going up! hopefully you know what is ended!

For once I didn't change clothes when I came in (Emma isn't sneezing much anymore) and Tess's nose was going a mile a minute! :lol: :lol: She has been spending a lot of time at the patio door keeping a lookout!


Emma got to spend the afternoon in the green house, ……… hiding! Oh well, if she could see me through the window it would have been an afternoon of crying.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top