Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
3/2 Condo
3/2 RECAP:
AMPS~350 fed 1oz, 3.75% mix (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal .3u (3. drops, .60mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
Good Morning LL!
I think Tess probably went blue in the night, with this reduced dose her nadir seems earlier so we would have missed it. I hate seeing the pink again, but it's a fairly normal +3 food spike. Another late start for our condo. Just too much to think about lately, i've just been taking a break form the board.
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, napping done, brushing done, nanners played with, sunday morning butter treat YUM! and further napping in progress.
3/2 RECAP:
AMPS~350 fed 1oz, 3.75% mix (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal .3u (3. drops, .60mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
- +3~158 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40cal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
+5~293 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40cal/oz. 200mg phos/100kcal.
+11~454
- +3~383 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
+6~210 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 35kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal.
+11~235
Good Morning LL!
I think Tess probably went blue in the night, with this reduced dose her nadir seems earlier so we would have missed it. I hate seeing the pink again, but it's a fairly normal +3 food spike. Another late start for our condo. Just too much to think about lately, i've just been taking a break form the board. WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, napping done, brushing done, nanners played with, sunday morning butter treat YUM! and further napping in progress.