3/29 Willie PMPS 72, +2~97, +3~108, +4~110, +5~100, +6~113

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Willie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Another day at home for the bean, another good day of numbers for Willie. After the 149 at +6 last night, I figured we were on the way up, so the 115 this morning was a most welcome surprise. I'm happy he seems to have found his stride again.

Willie had a hungry, furry purry morning, and is now napping away on the bed, which the bean figured she might as well leave for now.

Hope everyone is having a great day!
 
Re: 3/29 Willie AMPS 115, +2~108, +3.5~100, +5.5~79, +7~79

very impressive numbers Willie, enjoy your nap, I hope you and the Bean have a lovely day
 
Re: 3/29 Willie AMPS 115, +2~108, +3.5~100, +5.5~79, +7~79

GO WILLIE! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: wow - isn't this a great day for him. love it!

Hey Willie! dude!! i gots the cart installed - phew! and hey -we are headed to Gracie's - so grab your stuff. I'll bring the bus, we can try out the new addition. oh.... uhhhhhh.... we needs to get some beer for cabana beam,and uhhhh remember that lock picks set you have.... we may needs that to get the beer.... see you! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 3/29 Willie AMPS 115, +2~108, +3.5~100, +5.5~79, +7~79

Great cycle of numbers for Willie and so nice of him to let you get away for the day without worry!
 
Re: 3/29 Willie AMPS 115...+3.5~100, +5.5~79, +7~79, +10~92

Wow look at Willie go today!!!! Keep it up Willie!!!!

Glad you are at home instead of tbp :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/29 Willie PMPS 72, +1~100, +2~97, +3~108, +4~110, +5~1

What an absolutely awesome day for Willie.....nice and flat!! BTW, he sure hauled a heck of a lot of beer over here today with Mannie :lol: :lol: And Mike didn't want to be rude so he drank it :lol: :lol: :lol: Oh the fantasies we can make up in LL...like my cat being TR'd. :lol:
 
Re: 3/29 Willie PMPS 72, +1~100, +2~97, +3~108, +4~110, +5~1

LOL Those crazy boys. :)

Willie is indeed just surfin tonight. Was kinda hoping he'd earn a decrease tonight as I have to get back to tbp tomorrow, but I'm not going to complain!
 
Re: 3/29 Willie PMPS 72, +1~100, +2~97, +3~108, +4~110, +5~1

What a gorgeous day for Willie!!!!!! WOW! You did GOOD! WHOO HOOOO :RAHCAT
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top