3/29 TR Jenks AMPS 181 +7 105 PMPS 160 +3 228 +6 183

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
3/26

3/27
----
AMPS 260
PMPS 174
+4 156

3/28
--------
AMPS 241
PMPS 240
+7 99

OH is away for a week. The last time this happened, Jenks went totally flat and green for several weeks. So from a scientific method perspective, this should be an interesting week ahead.
 
Last edited:
Heavens to Betsy, that kinda sorta resembles a normal cycle. I checked the calendar, and it's not even April 1st! What's going on here Jenks? haha
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top