3/29 Shadow AMPS 241 PMPS 241

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shadow12345

Member Since 2014
Good Morning ALl
Shadow seems to be a little more tolerant with her shots! :-x Not by much!!!!! I decreased her dose by a shaving to 1.40 Because her numbers seemed to be dropping a little too low, under the 50 marker. I hope all the kitties are being good for their beans! And prayers for all the special kitties and beans who need them.


AMPS 241
PMPS 241

Last Condo viewtopic.php?f=9&t=116204
 
Re: 3/29 Shadow AMPS 241

i don't see anything on the 1.5u dose that's under 50 - am i missing it? usually with a newly diagnosed (under 1yr) cat you want to take the full 0.25u reduction if they go under 50.

i'm glad you got some mid-day tests in yesterday - thanks! it really helps to see what's going on. we don't want to miss any low numbers or dose reductions.

have a great day, andrea!
 
Re: 3/29 Shadow AMPS 241

I'm glad Shadow is getting more tolerant of the shots! :razz: It took us months to adjust and even now sometimes Chyna is like pffttt :roll: . I hope soon she will purr all the way through. Have a great Caturday! :-D
 
Re: 3/29 Shadow AMPS 241

julie & punkin (ga) said:
i don't see anything on the 1.5u dose that's under 50 - am i missing it? usually with a newly diagnosed (under 1yr) cat you want to take the full 0.25u reduction if they go under 50.

i'm glad you got some mid-day tests in yesterday - thanks! it really helps to see what's going on. we don't want to miss any low numbers or dose reductions.

have a great day, andrea!



Hello

on 3/23 she was a 43 PMPS +5
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top