Shadow12345
Member Since 2014
Good Morning ALl
Shadow seems to be a little more tolerant with her shots! :-x Not by much!!!!! I decreased her dose by a shaving to 1.40 Because her numbers seemed to be dropping a little too low, under the 50 marker. I hope all the kitties are being good for their beans! And prayers for all the special kitties and beans who need them.
AMPS 241
PMPS 241
Last Condo viewtopic.php?f=9&t=116204
Shadow seems to be a little more tolerant with her shots! :-x Not by much!!!!! I decreased her dose by a shaving to 1.40 Because her numbers seemed to be dropping a little too low, under the 50 marker. I hope all the kitties are being good for their beans! And prayers for all the special kitties and beans who need them.
AMPS 241
PMPS 241
Last Condo viewtopic.php?f=9&t=116204