Jill & Scooter
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-20-scooter-pmps-54-reducie.212176/#post-2351809
Hi all!
Scooter got a reduction from 3u to 2.75u on 3/21 and his numbers have looked good until yesterday AMPS. I wasn’t to worried yesterday as he sometimes gives me a wonky number here and there, but his were mostly higher yesterday and again this AMPS. I’m thinking I need to take him back up, but I’m wondering if I should try a skinny 3u. He did have a 65 at +7 yesterday and on 3u he was having lots of low 50s. Anyone have some advice?
Prayers for all kitties and beans in need!
Hi all!
Scooter got a reduction from 3u to 2.75u on 3/21 and his numbers have looked good until yesterday AMPS. I wasn’t to worried yesterday as he sometimes gives me a wonky number here and there, but his were mostly higher yesterday and again this AMPS. I’m thinking I need to take him back up, but I’m wondering if I should try a skinny 3u. He did have a 65 at +7 yesterday and on 3u he was having lots of low 50s. Anyone have some advice?
Prayers for all kitties and beans in need!

