3/29 Rusty AMPS 100, PMPS 106, +4.5 98

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

Good Evening L&LL,

Rusty got a 1/2 drop reducie this morning (to what I call a "super skinny" 1/4 unit: 0.40mm on the digital calipers, Terumo syringe, and will probably translate to 0.20mm on the Monoject syringe (tomorrow we start a week of Monojects so I can continue to learn to deal with them). He and Edward held the fort today while I was out with some friends climbing St. Regis Mountain on snowshoes. It was a good climb. We had snow and mist at the summit and termperatures hovering around freezing for the day. The sun came out for about 10 minutes. Judging from Rusty's PMPS, he had a pretty good day. But Edward can't test because of his low vision, so I'm not sure how low he (Rusty) might have gone.

Here's a view from the summit of St. Regis Mt.
IMG_1880.JPG

Looking south at Upper St. Regis Lake and the St. Regis River (both of which we paddle on).

Going downstairs now to hold Rusty's dinner bowl. bbl (if I can stay awake; we were out for 6 hours).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top