3/29 Pippin amps 203

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb and Pippin

Active Member
Pippin has been doing pretty well. His nadir has been low so we have cut his dose a smidge again. 100-110 is our goal which is perfect for a ferret.
 
Can Pippin come to our full moon party tomorrow? I know there will only be one ferret there, but still, Pippin is used to hanging out with kitties, right? They would love it...there will be lots of howling and dancing....and laughing of course! fll_moon Woo-Woo!!! :mrgreen:
 
Hey Deb-

I wanted to tell you that I met my first ferret recently! A lady in Petco was holding one and she let me hold him/her. She was very cute and nice. Appparently he/she had gotten lose in their apartmetn complex and this woman was holding the ferret until the owner claimed her. She went into my BF's jacket pocket. It was funny. Anyway, I thought of you and Pippin. Congrats on lowering the dose!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top