Patricia & Noodle
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...68-pmps-273-3-346-7-348-dosecrease-am.135277/
Since she's still in the pinks after her brief visit to the yellows yesterday, I'm calling it a failed reduction and bringing her back up to 1u since I can monitor. Have a lovely Sunday, LL!
Since she's still in the pinks after her brief visit to the yellows yesterday, I'm calling it a failed reduction and bringing her back up to 1u since I can monitor. Have a lovely Sunday, LL!
