3/29 Mr. Barney PMPS 78 +4 (49)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mr Barney

Member
after 3 yrs and many tries to reduce insulin this is day 5 on his new diet regime.. so far so good.. Mr Barney usually prints his lowest numbers around +4 and +5.. He gets his shots at 4 am/ 4 pm.....these are numbers based on a lower calorie diet and a reduction from 1F unit to 1 U 2x a day..He also walks on a leash 2x a day for some excersize but not in winter
 
sorry he was getting 1 fat unit 2x a day ,, just at the top line of the needle.. he is now getting right at the black line 1 unit 2x a day he is very sensitive to very slight changes
 
His name was Barney at first and as a joke when my friends would come over and call him Barney I would say " That's Mr. Barney to you" and it stuck
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top