3/29 Moo, PMPS 220, +4.5=223- Dosing ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Moosmommy

Member Since 2012
So... do I increase the dose?
I think I found the reason for a couple of his spikes... he is stealing the civi's food.
Usually when I feed him... I feed her in a different room in the morning when I shower.
WHen I come out of the shower, he's still eating his/and shes(civi) still eating or done.
Well today I went in, but instead of showering came back out for something.... and I saw her away from her food... and caught him AT her food.
The minute I went into the bathroom he left his food to go to hers.
Usually he knows when I am coming back out (when the water stops?) and goes back to his food!
So I don't know how long he's doing this.
I guess I will start shutting the bedroom door when I do this, but usually if I shut the door, she wont eat.
I have tried to get her on the wet food with him too, but she insists on the dry stuff.
sheesh.
So I am not 100% that his latest higher #s are based on that.... or just because he needs a higher dose.
Anyone?
 
What a naughty boy! It could definitely be the cause, maybe give it a few days of him not getting the dry food to see what happens first?
 
Moo's numbers aren't that high. I'd keep an eye on their food tomorrow and see how Moo's numbers look without the kibble supplement.

You might want to put a note on Moo's SS about the contraband.
 
Yeah. I was thinking, especially because tomorrow morning only Moo and I are going to my parents...
So he wont even have dry cat food in the house for sat/sun while at my parents with me.
So I'll def be able to see where he's at on his own with no chance of sneaking!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top