Ann & Maggie11 (GA)
Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=67351
Wednesday, 3-28
AMPS 129
+2 116
+4 88
+5.5 102
+9 118 snack
PMPS 141
+3 86
+4 116 free feeds over night
Morning
Maggie sure does not like me on the computer. She wants my full attention with non stop chatter, so I finally had her on my lap and then had to place all my attention on her. All P's in place. I was studying my ss and back around October 28, 2011 Maggie was earning a dosecrease with the three numbers below 80. She had several dosecreases using the three 70's, and the dose wasn't holding. I can't find the post, but I remember vaguely a dosing helper suggesting I try three below 70's for a dosecrease with Mags being both a long term diabetic kitty and also returning from the Falls after only five months. I may be wrong, as I can't locate it. Three below 70's on the ATrak would be the same as your three below 50's on the human meter. Maggie being a long term diabetic kitty and also returning from the Falls after only five months is following a modified protocol. Here is one time a shave was discussed because she was on such a low dose.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ning+from+the+falls+modified+protocol#p374345
Wednesday, 3-28
AMPS 129
+2 116
+4 88
+5.5 102
+9 118 snack
PMPS 141
+3 86
+4 116 free feeds over night
Morning
Maggie sure does not like me on the computer. She wants my full attention with non stop chatter, so I finally had her on my lap and then had to place all my attention on her. All P's in place. I was studying my ss and back around October 28, 2011 Maggie was earning a dosecrease with the three numbers below 80. She had several dosecreases using the three 70's, and the dose wasn't holding. I can't find the post, but I remember vaguely a dosing helper suggesting I try three below 70's for a dosecrease with Mags being both a long term diabetic kitty and also returning from the Falls after only five months. I may be wrong, as I can't locate it. Three below 70's on the ATrak would be the same as your three below 50's on the human meter. Maggie being a long term diabetic kitty and also returning from the Falls after only five months is following a modified protocol. Here is one time a shave was discussed because she was on such a low dose.http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ning+from+the+falls+modified+protocol#p374345