3/29 Karamela AMPS 341 +3 220 +5 248 +8 334 PMPS 379 +3 260 +7 256

Hi Maria :)
Karamels is looking good. You're taking great care of her.
I'm not that experienced to perhaps see the picture clearly but it doesn't look like a bounce to me but more like a need for more juice. You follow TR so you did good to raise her dose, I saw that Bhooma suggested that. And if you're home to monitor that's purrfecr.
Hope you can enjoy a lovely furrrriday :bighug:
 
Hi Maria :)
Karamels is looking good. You're taking great care of her.
I'm not that experienced to perhaps see the picture clearly but it doesn't look like a bounce to me but more like a need for more juice. You follow TR so you did good to raise her dose, I saw that Bhooma suggested that. And if you're home to monitor that's purrfecr.
Hope you can enjoy a lovely furrrriday :bighug:

Agree. I'm no expert either but I would guess it was a bounce from the 186. Good job with the dose increase. Maria can you put a blank line and write TR when you started that protocol?
 
Hi Maria :)
Karamels is looking good. You're taking great care of her.
I'm not that experienced to perhaps see the picture clearly but it doesn't look like a bounce to me but more like a need for more juice. You follow TR so you did good to raise her dose, I saw that Bhooma suggested that. And if you're home to monitor that's purrfecr.
Hope you can enjoy a lovely furrrriday :bighug:
Hello :cat: Thank you!! You too :bighug:
 
What is going on???? 379???? Pfff what is this now? :( New dose Wonkiness? Bounce?? I don’t understand!! Let’s see tomorrow!!
 
Last edited:
Back
Top