Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
yeah that amps.....




Holding the 10 units through the weekend as there is a lot of travel and chaos scheduled. Will re-evaluate an increase on Monday based on weekend numbers.
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-28-jack-278-amps-255-4-310-8.288196/#post-3165474
Wishing all a blessed and joyous Easter if you are celebrating, and hoping the kitties all surf safely.





Holding the 10 units through the weekend as there is a lot of travel and chaos scheduled. Will re-evaluate an increase on Monday based on weekend numbers.
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-28-jack-278-amps-255-4-310-8.288196/#post-3165474
Wishing all a blessed and joyous Easter if you are celebrating, and hoping the kitties all surf safely.

