3/29 Jack: 360@amps, day 7/cycle 14 on 10u

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
yeah that amps.....:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:
Holding the 10 units through the weekend as there is a lot of travel and chaos scheduled. Will re-evaluate an increase on Monday based on weekend numbers. :(

Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-28-jack-278-amps-255-4-310-8.288196/#post-3165474

Wishing all a blessed and joyous Easter if you are celebrating, and hoping the kitties all surf safely.
upload_2024-3-29_8-30-23.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-3-29_8-30-23.png
    upload_2024-3-29_8-30-23.png
    846.7 KB · Views: 98
Hi Christine,
Sounds like a busy holiday weekend ahead!
Lovely picture and Happy Easter to you, Jack and the gang! :kiss:
Hope you get to enjoy the holiday weekend and things won't be too stressful.
Listen kitties, you guys all behave well and help out momma!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top