3/29 Ham pmps 386, +2 276, +6 248

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda & Ham

Member Since 2017
Still doing good looks like we're increasing again :banghead: He's been very chatty the past couple of days and we got some normal turds for the first time in a long time. Heading in the right direction... taking longer then I have patience for. We'll do a curve tomorrow as it's my only day off this week.
 
You are probably right on the increase, but each dose is looking better and better so you are headed in the right direction. Cats need however much insulin they need.:bighug: Neko had two high dose conditions and I had to learn that the size of the dose didn't matter - it's the blood sugar values that are important.

Good luck with the curve tomorrow. I hope you see lots of blue.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top