3/29 Gracie PMPS 321 +2 243 +4 227

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Yesterday

Recap:
AMPS: 266 2nd cycle .5u
+2: 291
+5: 234
+9: 280
PMPS: 327 3rd cyle .5u
+2: 274
+4: 224
+6: 321


Our very deepest condolences go to Kelly this morning; fly free Milo and gentle journey across the Rainbow Bridge. We're also sending healing vines to LL kitties who need them today.

Gracie seems to be feeling pretty spunky in spite of these ugly numbers and actually beat Mike to the newspaper so she has 5Ps in place today! :-D Mike and I discussed it and decided to take her dose back up to sk .75u this morning. I don't like dose hopping but she hasn't had numbers where she has stayed stinkus pinkus all night in a couple weeks; it's more typical for her to have quick, flat yellow bounces and so we felt we did not want to lose momentum as she has done so well lately. We are not dosing on the PSs and more considered the quick increase after her nadir especially last night where she fired up from 224 to 321 in two hours and by +6 which is a different pattern from her bounces where she stays pretty flat.

Off TBP for me. Mike will keep a very close eye on her as we always do. She is one who gets NDW so I'm expecting those numbers and hope she will settle within a couple cycles.
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie AMPS 315

Morning guys!

Bummer on the pink. Mannie was there too - well actually he started one floor up from that. :? Well I hope she will come down soon for you. I think that she was in bounce mode, understand your desire to want to keep her on the lower floors - so... watch her today, know you will, in case the bounce clear (If that is what it was) and the increased dose kick in at the same time... Gracie - you do make life fun and interesting. Be good to your daddy bean today. :-D

Have a good one guys. Continue to be spunky Gracie!
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie AMPS 315

I hope all these high numbers are a result of the kitty antics in NYC. What DID they get into??? I know what your are feeling on losing momentum, you can always come back down again! I hope Gracie lets you have a nice quiet day, Mike.
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie AMPS 315 +2 294

DH here - Good morning all. She is coming down slowly but out of stinkus, so thats good.

Ann - I'll take a nice quiet day if thats what she wants, but I'd be happy to take a busy one too. :-D
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie AMPS 315 +2 294

Cabanabean--You have the magic Gracie touch! Down she comes--Hope you have a great Tuesday!
Hey, my DH is trying to learn to shoot The Moonie, we'll see-Hope he can be as good as you Are!!
Hugs from us! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie AMPS 315 +2 294

Good luck with the new dose and keeping that momentum going. The picture yesterday was so cool.

Happy Tuesday :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie AMPS 315 +2 294 +4 284

DH here - Soooo, she stopped. Hopefully just flat or slow downward today and back to bidness tonight.
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie AMPS 315 +2 294 +4 284

Hi guys! wow - nice and slow. looks like a slow slide down today, maybe then a day of rest for cabana bean. enjoy your day mike. I hear that the kitties are descending upon sunny AZ as we speak. :lol: best brush up on those cabana bean skills. :-D
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie AMPS 315 +2 294 +4 284

Michelle - Firing up the grille. Mesquite smoked Polish sausage (lo-carb turkey of course) with catnip relish, pico de gallo, and Wilcox tomato salsa. Tell them to stop by the liquor store, I'm running low on beer.
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie AMPS 315 +2 294 +4 284

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: and what time did you say lunch was? well, without the catnip relish....

i did tell Mannie he had to stop in at the liquor store and get beer. he was ecstatic: gets to try out his "i look human and an 21" disguise. willie laughed at him and told him to forget the disguise: he can pick locks and they will sneak in the back and get a variety, anything for cabana bean. :shock: uhhhh - go willie!
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie AMPS 315 +2 294 +4 284

so THAT"S where Binks is!! never missin' a chance to be a delinq-cat!!

love the "Gracie beating mike to the paper' comment! :lol:

now lower please, little girl.
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie PMPS 321


Uh Michelle...WHERE is that happy face emoticon????

So looks like I get NDW on top of the bounce?? She hasn't had this many pink PSs in a long time. Still hoping she breaks through it tonight. She is DEFINITELY going to have to earn every reduction by going back to the three times under 50 or one time under 40. I'm just trying to take it a cycle at a time and keep my sense of humor.... :roll: :roll:

To bed early for me the next two nights...I have meetings very early Wed and Thurs so have to get out of here on time. Mike will be checking Gracie. BTW..the kittens all had a great time today but I wasn't sure who was serving who after Mannie and Willie brought ALL THAT BEER to Mike. And Binks brought some Cheladas...thanks buddy!! :lol: :lol:

funny-pictures-kitten-has-a-good-roller-coaster-picture.jpg
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie PMPS 321

Gracie, I love roller coasters too!. I'm building my own in my room, that's going to drive my bean to the ground :-D -Enana
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie PMPS 321

I dunno... only about a week ago she was pretty in pink.. it just feels like forever ago.. anyway.. off to pop some popcorn & watch some Reality TV starring.. Gracie.. I suspect tonight or tomorrow.. action based off her SS!
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie PMPS 321

here you go ------> :-D

she'll be back down. perhaps ndw, perhaps her innards are just trying to sort it all out, could be she's just trying to shake things up. All ya can do is take one cycle at time, review in conjunction with her history, make an educated decision, and hope it was a good one.

wow on the early morning meetings... good luck - hope they go well. i always liked the morning ones - somebody always brought good coffee, somebody good fuds, and usually most were so asleep you could get them to agree to anything. :lol: :lol:

have a great night guys!

beer ?? what beer? I didn't see any beer . you see beer? nahhhh... nobody saw any beer... are you sure??? couldn't have been beer.... right guys? uhhhhh.... guys? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie PMPS 321

marjorie, that was so sweet of you. i don't even know what to say, i'm just grateful to you and everyone for being so kind and helpful.

i sure hope you get some sleep tonight and they serve donuts at your breakfast meeting! :lol: makes it worthwhile to have gotten up!
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie PMPS 321 +2 243

DH here - Looks like she may be trying to do something tonight. Fingers crossed. Good thing my visitors this afternoon guzzled the beer down so fast I didn't get any.
 
Re: 3/29 Gracie PMPS 321 +2 243

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Nice to see Gracie coming down - well done little one. Now be good, no diving, and find a nice surfboard to ride the waves on.

Ni NI guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top