Gracie's Yesterday
3/28 Recap:
AMPS: 203
+2: 284
+5: 221
+7: 196
+10: 174
PMPS: 123
+2: 142
+5: 209
+10: 240
Happy Caturday!! Wishing all our ailing kitties and beans special thoughts and prayers: Hank, Lucy, Trixie, Jupiter, Cinco, Rachel, and any others my feeble mind has forgotten (sorry about the feeble mind).
The second BrawnyCat lounger arrived yesterday. Gracie was on the bar giving us the big eyes, headbutts, and purrs signaling she would like some FD chicky treats. Mike opened the box and put the lounger on the bar and, in a flash, we get this:

Another throne for BABY GIRL!! YIPPEE!!!!
We left it there until after T/F/S and dinner for us and then "temporarily" moved it to the den floor as the catio was closed for the night. Immediately, the dynamic duo each stake a claim:

Ten minutes later, musical cats

So far....no shoving, wrasslin', hogging, etc but the day is still young :lol: :lol:
We're on the 8th cycle of the increase and trying to follow the protocol. Since she's had some blue and green, we'll try to hold ten cycles and then reevaluate but my itchy trigger finger is telling me if she's got yellow, she's not got enough jooce. So....we shall see. ECID, right?
Looks like it might be a hiking day for us. We'll have to see where LBG is headed here at +5. Have a great day!
3/28 Recap:
AMPS: 203
+2: 284
+5: 221
+7: 196
+10: 174
PMPS: 123
+2: 142
+5: 209
+10: 240
Happy Caturday!! Wishing all our ailing kitties and beans special thoughts and prayers: Hank, Lucy, Trixie, Jupiter, Cinco, Rachel, and any others my feeble mind has forgotten (sorry about the feeble mind).
The second BrawnyCat lounger arrived yesterday. Gracie was on the bar giving us the big eyes, headbutts, and purrs signaling she would like some FD chicky treats. Mike opened the box and put the lounger on the bar and, in a flash, we get this:

Another throne for BABY GIRL!! YIPPEE!!!!
We left it there until after T/F/S and dinner for us and then "temporarily" moved it to the den floor as the catio was closed for the night. Immediately, the dynamic duo each stake a claim:

Ten minutes later, musical cats

So far....no shoving, wrasslin', hogging, etc but the day is still young :lol: :lol:
We're on the 8th cycle of the increase and trying to follow the protocol. Since she's had some blue and green, we'll try to hold ten cycles and then reevaluate but my itchy trigger finger is telling me if she's got yellow, she's not got enough jooce. So....we shall see. ECID, right?
Looks like it might be a hiking day for us. We'll have to see where LBG is headed here at +5. Have a great day!