Violet and Garland
Member Since 2011
HI LL!!! I know its been a couple weeks since ive been online, so I wanted to give you all a quick update. I wish I had more to report, but things are so good, i dont have much going on in GarlandLand LOL
Everything is going so great with her. She is so healthy, spunky and happy. Her coat is shiny and her weight couldnt be more perfect. Her ketones have been negative for the longest stretch she's ever had!!! She is also eating like a champ and has a ton of energy!
I raised her dose a couple weeks ago to 5.0u. I had considered raising it again, but she's had a few greens and is staying in the high blues/low yellows for the most part, so I thought that was pretty good. Do you guys think she may need a raise to keep her out of the yellows? Or is it okay where her numbers are?
LOL- As Im sitting here typing this, she just came and plopped herself down on my lap and stretched out over the laptop keyboard.
I guess she wants to say hello to all of you as well! cat_pet_icon
I hope all is well with you!!!
AMPS 243
Last condo
Everything is going so great with her. She is so healthy, spunky and happy. Her coat is shiny and her weight couldnt be more perfect. Her ketones have been negative for the longest stretch she's ever had!!! She is also eating like a champ and has a ton of energy!
I raised her dose a couple weeks ago to 5.0u. I had considered raising it again, but she's had a few greens and is staying in the high blues/low yellows for the most part, so I thought that was pretty good. Do you guys think she may need a raise to keep her out of the yellows? Or is it okay where her numbers are?
LOL- As Im sitting here typing this, she just came and plopped herself down on my lap and stretched out over the laptop keyboard.
I hope all is well with you!!!
AMPS 243
Last condo