3/29 Enana PMPS 249 +1/236 +2/192 +3/270 +4/247

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good morning LL,

All 5ps present. I think I will increase the dose tonight. She has been on this dosage for too long :?

Left out less food, we'll see if that does the trick.



Have a wonderful Tuesday.
 
Re: 3/29 Enana AMPS 201

good luck with the increase I hope it does the trick and Enana shows lots of blues and greens.

Have a wonderful Tuesday
 
Re: 3/29 Enana AMPS 201 +1/168

i'm sorta in awe of kitties who can have food left out. punkin would be very happy to take care of your 'left out" problem and clean that up for you right away, thankyouverymuch! ;-)

have a great day, Natalia!
 
Re: 3/29 Enana AMPS 201 +1/168

I left two bowls with MC food out...and the dispenser with LC and MC....

I'm a mass of nerves...
 
Re: 3/29 Enana AMPS 201 +1/168 Interesting diabetes game.

:lol: okay.. the last thing I need to be doing is playing that game & that is exactly what I am doing :lol:
Good Luck with the dosecrease!
 
Re: 3/29 Enana AMPS 201 +1/168

OMG...i wurk ma lil butt off ta gets rid o dis yuck...an u gives ma bean a game ta play???
Fur Shame!!
Binks
 
Re: 3/29 Enana AMPS 201 +1/168 +10.25/284

HAHAHAH I thought it was funny that the Nobel Prize website would have a Diabetes Dog game. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Came home and interestingly enough only one bowl of the four was completely clean. The other four were untouched. Oh well....I dont know what to do with her and her attitude!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 3/29 Enana PMPS 249

Dosecreased to 1.5....

I dont know if she hit greens this morning after that 139 @ +1.25...

we will see....

Went to my dentist to have my teeth clean...I LOVE LOVE LOVE my hygienist and everyone in that office. They asked me for Enana, how she was doing, how I was. It is a therapy to go to my dentist believe it or not.

Ta ta!
 
Re: 3/29 Enana PMPS 249

Enana is doing well--My 2 cats free feed, Moonie seems to know when she needs to eat, and she has been doing this since dx'd yrs. ago..We all did free feeding when I first came, the timed feedings were more recently developed..But they do seem to work well for many cats..
She feels her sugar dropping, just like a person diabetic & knows she should eat..See, Enana ate when you were out, as she knew she needed to..You are both doing very well!! Hope the dose crease works for you-
Have a good night!
 
Re: 3/29 Enana PMPS 249 +1/236 +2/192 +3/270

Thanks everyone :-D

I dont know where my mind is...I left Gordo's bowl uncovered, and I am sure this 270 is KITTY KRACK!! AHRGGGGGG :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

I wish he would switch to wet food but he refuses to eat enough of it. I am afraid of him getting a fatty liver.

:?
 
Re: 3/29 Enana PMPS 249 +1/236 +2/192 +3/270

I keep meaning to tell you how gorgeous I think Enana is!!! I had a beautiful torti, too. They have such wonderful personalities...very unique.

Bummer on the kitty krack!!! I hope it doesn't cause any higher number!!! Thanks for visiting Gracie's condo and checking out our roller coaster :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top