Shawna & Davidson (GA)
Member Since 2014
Well, I increase Davidson to 1.25 and see how he does over the next 2 cycles.
Here's yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-28-davidson-pmps-281-3-301-6-288.193256/
When I look back to 2014 Davidson had similar numbers and within days increased the dose to where he was 2.75u before he started seeing greens. I'm home 24 hrs a day if need be and been thru this rodeo before, so there is absolutely no risk for his safety.........maybe risk of me running out of test strips LOL, but I can zip out for more............if need be I will bump up the dose again knowing my comfort level is there.
Perhaps TODAY Mr. Davidson will bring greens and brighten the dull and gloomy rainy day.
Hope you all have good vines coming your way!
Shawna
Here's yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-28-davidson-pmps-281-3-301-6-288.193256/
When I look back to 2014 Davidson had similar numbers and within days increased the dose to where he was 2.75u before he started seeing greens. I'm home 24 hrs a day if need be and been thru this rodeo before, so there is absolutely no risk for his safety.........maybe risk of me running out of test strips LOL, but I can zip out for more............if need be I will bump up the dose again knowing my comfort level is there.
Perhaps TODAY Mr. Davidson will bring greens and brighten the dull and gloomy rainy day.
Hope you all have good vines coming your way!
Shawna