3/29 Buddys amps 465

Status
Not open for further replies.
So his +11 was 186 and then an hour later his preshot was 465? Did he eat between the 2 tests? a 300 point jump in an hour or less seems really odd. Also, did you skip a shot last night?
 
OMG-no his pmps +4 was 186--what a mistake- thanks sooo much for noticing!
no skipped shot, on 12/12/ schedule.thanks Vicky
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top